Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/penguin/mysql_connect.php on line 14
Search Results:

  - Advanced Search
91 results found:

A Self-Made Man
A Thing About You
A Woman In Love (It's Not Me)
All Or Nothin'
American GirlLyrics available
Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller
Baby, Let's Play House
Built To Last
Can't Get Her Out
Casa Dega
Change Of Heart
Christmas All Over Again
Come On Down To My House
Cracking Up
Don't Bring Me Down
Don't Come Around Here No More
Don't Do Me Like That
Drivin' With Your Eyes ClosedLyrics available
Even The Losers
Gator On The Lawn
God's Gift To Man
Got My Mind Made Up
Heartbreaker's Beach Party
Here Comes My Girl
I Believe In YouLyrics available
I Don't Know What To Say To You
I Need To KnowLyrics available
I RememberLyrics available
I Will Run To YouLyrics available
I'll Never Let You Go
I'm Stupid
I'm Tired Joey Boy
In The Shape Of A HeartLyrics available
InsiderLyrics available
Into The Great Wide Open
It Ain't Nothin' To Me
It'll All Work Out
It's Rainin' Again
Jammin' Me
King's Highway
Kings Road
Learning To Fly
Letting You Go
Listen To Her Heart
Make It Better (Forget About Me)
Make That Connection
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Moon Pie
Needles And PinsLyrics available
No Second Thoughts
On The Way To HeavenLyrics available
Out In The Cold
Outside The RainLyrics availableFan interpretation available
Peace In L.A.
Psychotic Reaction
Rockin' Around (With You)
Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
Sleeping AngelLyrics availableFan interpretation available
So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
Somethin' Else
Something Big
Southern Accents
Stop Draggin' My Heart AroundLyrics available
Stories We Could Tell
Straight Into Darkness
Tell Me The TruthLyrics available
The Best Of Everything
The Criminal Kind
The Damage You've Done
The Image Of Me
The Nightwatchman
The Same Old You
The Waiting
Think About Me
Till I Get Over YouLyrics available
Too Much Ain't Enough
Ways To Be Wicked
When The Time Comes
Widow MakerLyrics available
Wooden Heart
You Can Still Change Your MindLyrics available
You Get Me High
You Got Lucky