- Advanced Search | Latest Updates | 30 Most Viewed

Love Shines/The Chain/Not That Funny/Isn't It Midnight (1992) - Fleetwood Mac

    Featuring »

Lindsey Buckingham, Billy Burnette, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, Stevie Nicks, Rick Vito

    Tracklisting »
Love Shines Listen.Lyrics available
  Running Time: 4:48
The Chain Listen.Lyrics availableFan interpretation available Tabs available Midi available
  Date Performance: 1977, Running Time: 4:20
  Comments: (Alternate Mix)
Not That Funny Listen.Lyrics availableFan interpretation available
  Date Performance: 1982-10-22, Running Time: 7:56
  Comments: (Edited live version best known in a longer form from the "In Concert: Mirage Tour 1982" video package) Recorded at the Inglewood Forum, Los Angeles
Isn't It Midnight Listen.Lyrics available
  Date Performance: 1987, Running Time: 4:02
  Comments: (Edited Alternate Version) Oddly, Lindsey Buckingham's songwriting contribution to this song was incorrectly omitted in the liner notes for this performance.
    Released »


    Format »

Import Vinyl/CD Single

    Other Appearances »
Lindsey Buckingham (Songwriter), Lindsey Buckingham (Songwriter), Mick Fleetwood (Songwriter), Mick Fleetwood (Songwriter), Christine McVie (Songwriter), John McVie (Songwriter), Christine McVie (Songwriter), John McVie (Songwriter), Stevie Nicks (Songwriter), Stevie Nicks (Songwriter), Eddy Quintela (Songwriter), Lindsey Buckingham (Produced By), Lindsey Buckingham (Produced By), Ken Caillat (Produced By), Richard Dashut (Produced By), Mick Fleetwood (Produced By), Mick Fleetwood (Produced By), Fleetwood Mac (Produced By), Pat(rick) Leonard (Produced By), John McVie (Produced By), Christine McVie (Produced By), John McVie (Produced By), Christine McVie (Produced By), Stevie Nicks (Produced By), Stevie Nicks (Produced By)

    Record Label »
Warner Bros. Records

    Catalogue Number »

WB 9362-40714-2

    Running Time »


    Reviews »
Add your review here.

    Comments »

Germany CD Single issue

    Last Modified »
    Tracklisting »
Discography entry submitted by Anthony Chacon/Robert van der Bruggen/Allen Chapman/K Abrahamsson/Johannes Dittler/Mark Trauernicht.