- Advanced Search | Latest Updates | 30 Most Viewed

Tusk Special Radio Sampler (1979) - Fleetwood Mac

    Featuring »

Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie, Stevie Nicks

    Tracklisting »
What Makes You Think You're The One Listen.Lyrics availableFan interpretation available Tabs available
  Running Time: 3:30
That's All For EveryoneLyrics availableFan interpretation available
  Running Time: 3:04
  Comments: (Remix)
Think About MeLyrics available
  Running Time: 2:44
  Comments: (Remix)
I Know I'm Not Wrong Listen.Lyrics availableFan interpretation available
  Running Time: 2:59
Honey Hi Listen.Lyrics availableFan interpretation available
  Running Time: 2:43
Sisters Of The MoonLyrics availableFan interpretation available Tabs available Midi available
  Running Time: 4:37
  Comments: (Remix)
    Released »


    Format »

Promotional Vinyl/CD Album

    Other Appearances »
Lindsey Buckingham (Songwriter), Lindsey Buckingham (Songwriter), Christine McVie (Songwriter), John McVie (Songwriter), Christine McVie (Songwriter), Stevie Nicks (Songwriter), Stevie Nicks (Songwriter), Lindsey Buckingham (Produced By), Lindsey Buckingham (Produced By), Mick Fleetwood (Produced By), Mick Fleetwood (Produced By), Fleetwood Mac (Produced By), John McVie (Produced By), Christine McVie (Produced By), Christine McVie (Produced By), Stevie Nicks (Produced By), Stevie Nicks (Produced By), Ken Caillat (Produced With), Richard Dashut (Produced With)

    Record Label »
Warner Bros. Records

    Catalogue Number »


    Running Time »


    Reviews »
Add your review here.

    Last Modified »
    Tracklisting »
Discography entry submitted by Jeff Kenney.